Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Solomon Lopez

Solomon Lopez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Lopez
"The best insurance agency in the area. Cannot say enough good things about the hard working people at this establishment."
Profile photo of Jan Wojas

Jan Wojas

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Wojas
"We are in the process of moving to North Carolina. I followed the recommendation of my friend to acquire a quote for cars and home insurance from Micheal Leach Agency. Tracy A Gash was the person, who answered the call instantly. The most professional, swift and friendly person and full of knowledge, beyond expected expertise from the insurance representative. Her attentive character gained my trust after a few minutes of conversation. I hope next steps in the process of moving to NC to be as smooth and friendly as this one."
Profile photo of Tommy Freeman

Tommy Freeman

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Freeman
"Michael was great, he answered all of my questions and was very helpful. Great experience!! Michael is the MAN!"
Profile photo of Sandra Lee

Sandra Lee

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lee
"Michael has always gone above and beyond as my carrier. He continually makes sure my policy is best to suit me and my needs year after year. I highly recommend Michael Leach for his quality customer service and dedication to his business."
Profile photo of jaime diaz

jaime diaz

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaime diaz
"Michael went more than the extra mile to make sure we received the best service. I've been with State Farm for more than 50 satisfying years, and never treated better. JD, North Carolina"
Profile photo of Rick Schwartz

Rick Schwartz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Schwartz
"We recently moved to Pinehurst and needed an agent to assist with new Home as well as golf cart policies. We had an OUTSTANDING experience with Tracy Gash of the Michael Leach Agency. Highly recommend this group and Tracy."
Profile photo of Paige Hartsell

Paige Hartsell

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Hartsell
"Michael Leach and State Farm are like family! Top tier support, communication and follow through! Knowing I have Michael as my agent is worth everything! Can't be happier with my experience! A true testament to being better than a great neighbor, but a great friend! Right there! Exactly when needed! Every time! Very lucky lady!"
Profile photo of Travis Sutis

Travis Sutis

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Sutis
"Amazing Service! Would Recommend To Anyone!"
Profile photo of Shane Parker

Shane Parker

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Parker
"Michael and Amy have always been great to us! They both recently helped us get paid on a claim that I was having trouble with!! We've been customers since Michael's dad Jim opened up their business in Pinehurst, and we couldn't be any happier!!"
Profile photo of Michael White

Michael White

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael White
"Michael and his team are great. They have been very responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Rick Nasse

Rick Nasse

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Nasse
"Great service definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Nancy Manar

Nancy Manar

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Manar
"Michael Leach State Farm is the best. The whole staff with their leader Michael Leach have gone the extra mile for me for 10 years since I moved to NC from Texas. ! I’ve been a SF customer for almost 63 years."
Profile photo of Lisa Ritchie

Lisa Ritchie

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ritchie
"Our experience could not have been better. Thank you Tracy!"
Profile photo of Greg Riley

Greg Riley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Riley
"Tracy was great to work with. Easily got new home and auto insurance saving me money over USAA."
Profile photo of June Gunter

June Gunter

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by June Gunter
"I have only had the best service from Michael Leach and State Farm. Starting with auto 20 years ago, then my house, and now that I’m retired, a health plan! Michael has personally worked to see that I have the coverage I need at the best price. Thanks for your expertise and diligence, Michael!"
Profile photo of Edward Thompson

Edward Thompson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Thompson
"We love State Farm and Michael is the best insurance agent we’ve ever had. The first 6 months of our new insurance with State Farm I totaled my vehicle after having 30 years of a clean driving record, Michael handled this perfectly and kept me calm through the process, my vehicle was paid off quickly and life resumed to normal. It’s comical at times now, when I text a vin number he knows I’m trading AGAIN…fun times and I pay the renewal bill immediately with no regrets, best service and value in our area. There are times you think insurance is a waste but once you need it you realize the value of having it along with an agent that communicates perfectly."
Profile photo of TIFFANY BETHEA

TIFFANY BETHEA

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TIFFANY BETHEA
"The staff and agent are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Judy Leach

Judy Leach

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Leach
"Michael and his team are helpful and knowledgeable in all insurance matters. Every member of the Michael Leach agency team is a truly caring professional!"
Profile photo of Kaylen Roy

Kaylen Roy

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylen Roy
"Knowledgeable and attentive team!"
Profile photo of Sheila Deeb

Sheila Deeb

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Deeb
"Service is great!"
Profile photo of Cody allen

Cody allen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody allen
"Great service, they’ve had my back through thick and thin."
Profile photo of Rachael Barnes

Rachael Barnes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Barnes
"Best people to help with insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Bosworth

Jaime Bosworth

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bosworth
"Great staff!! Always prompt and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Kathern Bebout

Kathern Bebout

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathern Bebout
"Tracey at Michael Leach's agency is THE best! We bought our auto and renters through her and then when we bought a house we got our fire insurance through her as well! She is super"
Profile photo of Maurice Andrews

Maurice Andrews

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Andrews
"The staff are a real pleasure to work with and will go above and beyond to get the job done"